MJA Car Sales

SUNBURY 01932 509 979

GUILDFORD 01483 600 191

WALTON 01932 509 949


5 Star. Found the staff very friendly helpful and professional first class service.
Mr T Spong
17/08/17
Mr T Spong


I really can't say anything needs improving. I was dealt with professionally and respectfully by Peter Leverton. The whole process was stress free and smooth. Thank you all.
Mrs S Glenny
21/03/17
Mrs S Glenny


5 Star. I told Adam what I wanted in a car and he discussed options with me and suggested a Nissan Note. Everything I wanted, petrol, hatchback, comfy seats, clear dashboard, low mileage, airbags, parking sensors, spacious boot. Very happy, very impressed.
Mrs D Cole
28/04/17
Mrs D Cole


None. Your staff were very professional and pulled out all the stops to ensure we could take our new car that day which meant we did not need to make another long journey from South Wales. Please pass on our thanks.
Mrs K Hopkins
07/01/13
Mrs K Hopkins


None at all. Excellent all round.
Mr R Smallwood
11/01/14
Mr R Smallwood


Very happy you respected a female buyer as other dealerships certainly didn't! Also you're not pushy or rude. Very good customer service.
Miss K Pickard
18/07/17
Miss K Pickard


No, on both occasions both salesmen were excellent.
Mrs E Newsum
03/03/17
Mrs E Newsum


Nothing to change (no pushy salesmen). Tony was very good and helpful.
Mr P Worrall
04/01/14
Mr P Worrall


No, we were completely satisfied.
Mr S Kernick
23/01/14
Mr S Kernick


Only went to look at what was on the forecourt and ended up buying. The service was friendly and informed and not too pushy. I've had my new car for a week now and I'm very pleased with it so far.
Mrs B Lawrence
17/03/17
Mrs B Lawrence


Nothing - everyone that dealt with me was extremely helpful and informative.
Mrs S Dyer
17/01/13
Mrs S Dyer


Really pleased with the car and very impressed with the service offered by Alan, Brian and yourself, I'll definitely be in contact with my next requirement.
Mr P Land
01/05/17
Mr P Land


Not really - it was very good service/process.
Mr A Shaw
21/01/15
Mr A Shaw


I have always been very happy with the service I've received.
Ms F Feehan
18/02/15
Ms F Feehan


Excellent service from Andy Thomson - Thank you. We'll be back!!
Mrs J Christian
20/01/12
Mrs J Christian


Everything is great.
Mrs V Coupe
16/02/17
Mrs V Coupe


5 Star. We have bought all our cars from MJA for thirty years and they always give first class service. The cars are excellent.
Mrs B Barbor
24/03/17
Mrs B Barbor


This is to inform you that a good friend of ours recently purchased a car from MJA Walton and was so delighted with the service she received that she recommended the company to us. We have to agree that the non intrusive approach to sales is a breath of fresh air. Everyone whom we have spoken to has been helpful, efficient and polite. We thank you for your help and commitment to a good service.
Mr C Thorn
29/01/16
Mr C Thorn


The car that I was first after was advertised by MJA on AutoTrader. This was still advertised over a week after it was sold. Please, as soon as you have sold the car close all of the advertisements then potential customers will not be disappointed.
Mr D Elston
06/04/17
Mr D Elston


5 Star. Very happy with the service provided even though I put a deposit on one car and then changed my mind and bought a different one from your Burpham branch. All the staff were very easy going and very helpful. Would recommend you.
Mrs A Matthews
13/04/17
Mrs A Matthews


None - perfect just the way you are. Thank you all.
Mr T Pugh
27/01/15
Mr T Pugh


They were very helpful and friendly.
Mrs F MacGreggor
10/02/17
Mrs F MacGreggor


Adam Cole was very helpful and efficient. He gave me good advice and it was a pleasure doing business with him.
Mr P O'Toole
28/03/17
Mr P O'Toole


Everything was of a very high standard, thank you for an efficient and honest service.
Mrs L Wheble
23/01/16
Mrs L Wheble


Sales approach very good. Well informed staff, help but no high pressure.
Mr J Grant
19/01/12
Mr J Grant


Not at all I was very happy with the sales process . The salesman worked hard to get the finance for me.
Miss H Woloszyn
11/02/17
Miss H Woloszyn


I was very happy with the complete sales process. Thank you.
Mrs S Greatorex-Day
11/07/17
Mrs S Greatorex-Day


I was unable to collect car on the arranged date as I broke a bone in my foot. Sales team very kindly agreed to put on hold so I could collect car a few weeks later.
Mrs S Waugh
11/07/17
Mrs S Waugh


None. Very good, reliable company.
Mr N Cast
08/01/15
Mr N Cast


5 star. I am a returning customer to the Guildford branch and was delighted to see they still give a 5 star service. I test drove the car and Peter went through all the workings/controls on the new car. Excellent service all round, I would thoroughly recommend.
Mrs S Sayers
24/04/17
Mrs S Sayers


Warranty offer too complicated with Road Tax reduction offer. Why not offer lower car price if bought with warranty?
Mr G Mayer
21/07/17
Mr G Mayer


Service from saleman was excellent.
Mr S Hurrion
28/12/12
Mr S Hurrion


No it was excellent service beginning to end.
Ms C Marchant
06/01/12
Ms C Marchant


5 Star. I was very happy with the service I received Pete was so helpful, a great asset to your company.
Mr C Sheppard
28/04/17
Mr C Sheppard


Everyone was helpfuland charming. A minor blip when the boot would not close but this was resolved swiftly.
Mrs C Jones
21/02/11
Mrs C Jones


Not at all. I didn't feel pressured into buying and I felt very safe buying from MJA.
Miss S Gane
24/01/14
Miss S Gane


Excellent service.
Miss A Stevenson
20/03/17
Miss A Stevenson


No. Very satisfied. Would come again.
Mrs J Etherington
05/10/11
Mrs J Etherington


No. All went very well, Nigel was very friendly and helpful. Will use MJA in the future.
Mr K Benbow
16/01/15
Mr K Benbow


5 Star. Great honest service, professional and friendly. Car is wonderful, exactly what I wanted. I felt safe by buying from Nigel in Sunbury.
Mrs H Aygun
28/04/17
Mrs H Aygun


I think you have everything just right.
Mrs J Wheelhouse
20/01/15
Mrs J Wheelhouse


None. You have got it spot on, Great salesman too, wee done.
Mrs P Owen
28/01/12
Mrs P Owen


Not really. All went well.
Mrs D Davison
07/01/16
Mrs D Davison


Worked very well - faultless.
Mr G Few
13/03/17
Mr G Few


We were extremely happy with the service. Nigel Gama was meticulous in his explanation and very patient. We would have no qualms in recommending MJA to friends & family & of course Nigel personally.
Mrs R Haslehurst
31/03/11
Mrs R Haslehurst


Nothing! I would like to thank John & Mike for all their help wheh I was trading in my old Focus. Excellent service, understanding & helpful. Top drawer! Many thenks again chaps.
Mr S Clarke
27/12/14
Mr S Clarke


4 Star. I recently bought a car from MJA Sunbury and would like to thank MJA at Walton and Sunbury for helping me purchase a car (Ford Focus) that I am happy with. MJA have a deserved reputation in the area for customer service, and providing quality low mileage used cars. I also want t apologise to Mike and Nigel, if I came across as a demanding, pedantic individual. I shall recommed you, without hesitation, to my friends and family.
Mr D Morgan
17/03/17
Mr D Morgan


Excellent service from Simon from start to finish. He was friendly, efficient, drove the car to me for a test drive and picked me up from the station when I collected the car. All was in order. Am very happy to recommend your company!
Ms J Donnithorne
21/07/17
Ms J Donnithorne


Entire transaction was brilliant, very happy!
Mrs A Johnston
12/01/12
Mrs A Johnston


None, Tony Brown was fantastic in guiding us through the whole process.
Mr P Clayton
09/01/14
Mr P Clayton


Great experience with MJA, would thoroughly recommend.
Mrs L Sturt
06/04/17
Mrs L Sturt


Would always return to John @ MJA - honest and reliable. Simon was very helpful too.
Miss A O'Sullivan
02/03/17
Miss A O'Sullivan


Perfect.
Mr M Driver
05/01/16
Mr M Driver


Very good service, fast efficient and car well presented.
Mr R Hoy
15/01/16
Mr R Hoy


5 Star. Received brilliant customer service from Simon, he's really lovely, funny, down to earth, professional and full of knowledge, we can't thank him enough!! We love the car and would definitely buy through MJA Again.
Miss E West
10/08/17
Miss E West


Excellent previous service from John Turner at Walton so went back to him when I wanted to change my car and he found me what I wanted.
Mrs A Davey
20/03/17
Mrs A Davey


Lovely friendly salesman (Patrick). Very helpful.
Ms A Knowles
17/01/14
Ms A Knowles


Excellent all round.
Ms K Spicer
19/01/13
Ms K Spicer


Always had excellent service.
Mr D Green
15/03/17
Mr D Green


5 Star. Very attentive, follow-up after sales was also excellent.
Miss R Thevenet
24/03/17
Miss R Thevenet


We found Mr J Dunne most helpful & friendly.
Mr J Drury
07/01/16
Mr J Drury


I would just like to say a huge 'Thank you' for all your commitment and hard work allowing this to happen. We are over the moon with the car, it is perfect.
Miss J Brennan
07/02/13
Miss J Brennan


Very good as normal. Tony Brown very good & everyone friendly.
Mr T Neaser
09/02/11
Mr T Neaser


No - always polite and friendly.
Mr N McAndrew
12/01/16
Mr N McAndrew


5 stars from me, 2nd time I've purchased from MJA, superb customer service received from Alan.
Mr D Baker
21/08/17
Mr D Baker


5 Star. I can't fault the service I was given from Adam Cole and John Dunne excellent service as usual. I have bought most of my cars from MJA and would recommend them every time. I'm very happy with my new car. Thanks to Adam & John.
Mrs W Arrow
13/04/17
Mrs W Arrow


Nigel at the Sunbury site was very polite & attentive. He did not pressurise the deal and gave me space and time to consider which car to purchase. It was an enjoyable experience and one that I would refer to friends and family.
Ms T Rogers
20/01/16
Ms T Rogers


We found the process of buying a car easy. Treated courteously througout. Thank you.
Mrs F Goodwin
18/01/13
Mrs F Goodwin


I found Gary very approachable and knowledgeable - all other staff were helpful.
Mr N Mottram
10/01/14
Mr N Mottram


Very professional staff in particular Nigel, polite and patient, knowledgable and extremely helpful.
Mr C Pace
20/07/17
Mr C Pace


Thought the whole service from first phone call to collection of car was very attentive. Big thank you to Nigel.
Ms K Eaton
11/01/14
Ms K Eaton


5 Star. I found Peter Nicholls to be helpful and not pushy. Allowed my wife and I to make our decision in our own time.
Mr C Finch
04/04/17
Mr C Finch


5 Star. Great service.
Ms K McClune
31/03/17
Ms K McClune


From start to finish I was well looked after, given all the information I requested so I could pick the car that was right for me. 10/10!!
Miss C Sanderson
17/03/17
Miss C Sanderson


5 star. Very good service, car well presented and looked after well by the review master!
Mr R Gould
03/05/17
Mr R Gould


No. Everything was excellent.
Mr J Oliver
30/01/15
Mr J Oliver


No, I was delighted with Nigel. Absolutely the best!!
Ms S Spencer
31/10/16
Ms S Spencer


Is there any aspect of our sales process that you would like to see improved no matter how small? No, everything went well.
Miss J.Dallibar
01/12/10
Miss J.Dallibar


5 Star. Highly professional service and everyone was helpful, fully satisfied with the process.
Mr M Lal
13/04/17
Mr M Lal


None very helpful.
Mr C Baxter
29/07/17
Mr C Baxter


No - very happy. A very pleasant experience - no pushy salespeople - Trevor Wells made whole procedure easy - he was knowledgeable about car - would recommend to friends.
Mrs J Rush
28/01/16
Mrs J Rush


4 Star. This was my first car purchase and Peter was very helpful.
Miss J Roberts
17/03/17
Miss J Roberts


No, we were looked after very well.
Mr T Henniker-Parker
16/01/13
Mr T Henniker-Parker


MJA is the only place where you should buy your next car. I make my deal today and with these guys her I could buy a car every month. Thank you very much to Michael and Nigel for the extremely excellent, professional service. I drove away in my new car completely satisfied. Highly recommend MJA for everybody!!! Five stars.
Mr R Smolinski
28/04/17
Mr R Smolinski


No. I experienced very good service from Sunbury staff.
Dr W Van Stigt
03/01/13
Dr W Van Stigt


Thanks to John at Walton for all your help. It was a pleasure dealing with you.
Mr T Healy
10/01/14
Mr T Healy


5 Star. Excellent service.
Mr T Wright
30/04/17
Mr T Wright


John Turner was very helpful during the whole process which gives you confidence to buy from MJA.
Mr R Church
30/03/11
Mr R Church


5 Star. John was busy so I got a technical handover from Dave and then Matt took over and did the test drive (with a great sense of humour) and the paperwork. John all was done and OK. Great teamwork and impressive. Thank you as I had driven a long way.
Ms A Hughes
12/08/17
Ms A Hughes


No and I cannot praise Tony Brown enough for his tremendous and personal help in me securing/buying my car, a Toyota Yaris T-Spirit. The best car I have ever owned! I am constantly recommending MJA & Tony Brown personally to all and sundry that I meet, who are looking to buy a used car!
Mr N Brook-Jones
01/02/14
Mr N Brook-Jones


No. The phone calls and the face to face contact showed me so much respect, support and guidance.
Mrs L Sinclair
26/01/12
Mrs L Sinclair


Was taken very good care of by Peter Leverton. Most helpful in every way.
Miss S Goldsworthy
26/07/17
Miss S Goldsworthy


Everyone very professional.
Mr K Murray
14/01/15
Mr K Murray


Nope - great and smooth. Thank you.
Ms D Parker
06/01/17
Ms D Parker


5 Star. We visited MJA after seeing a car on the AA fina a car web page. Peter was very helpful and friendly and after a test drive we bought the car. A hassle free easy purchase.
Mr J Horne
25/05/17
Mr J Horne


No, so far so good. Would use you again.
Mr A Taylor
14/01/16
Mr A Taylor


5 Star. John and Mike were both fantastic from start to end and did not pressure into the sale. Very pleasant buying experience.
Mrs S Chowdhury
26/04/17
Mrs S Chowdhury


No just continue the excellent service.
Miss M Iggulden
07/07/17
Miss M Iggulden


Previously dealt with MJA. Stuart at Hersham very helpful
Mrs V Burton
26/11/10
Mrs V Burton


No. Sales exec very helpful and not at all 'pushy'. Did not try to sell me something I didn't want.
Mrs S Tucker
12/12/14
Mrs S Tucker


No - Great service, quick delivery - very pleased.
Mr S Smoothy
28/01/14
Mr S Smoothy


No everything is just perfect, I arrived without any appointment when your salesman Tony Brown introduced himself to me then took me to the car I was looking for, then left me to take as long as I liked with no pressure. This ended up being the best car buying process I've ever been through, all thanks to Tony. He is an asset to your company, I will be back when my wife's car needs changing.
Mr E Shayler
15/01/16
Mr E Shayler


Salesperson was fantastic!
Mrs J.Williams
10/09/10
Mrs J.Williams


Not really, was very pleased all round.
Mr M Leach
20/02/15
Mr M Leach


Very happy with the service I received . Will contact you again next time I look to renew my car.
Mr D Philp
12/01/13
Mr D Philp


None - very professional, friendly & no pressure to buy.
Miss P McMurray
20/01/11
Miss P McMurray


No! Thanks Mike & David for your help with making the purchase so easy even dealing with small problems of marks on windscreen.
Mr P John
29/01/15
Mr P John


Nothing - I was totally satisfied with the excellent service.
Mr S Bishop
05/01/13
Mr S Bishop


No downside, staff at Walton very friendly and efficient. New car & p/x on my car exactly as offered. Good luck to your team.
Mr J Cooksay
26/01/15
Mr J Cooksay


Not really. Salesperson was friendly, informative and efficient.
Mrs Y Cann
19/07/17
Mrs Y Cann


This is my 3rd car from MJA and my parents have bought their last 7 cars from them over the last 15 years. The entire team are professional, knowledgable and great to do business with. If you are in the market for a relatively new car, and want to get a first raye vehicle and after sales service, you simply cannot go wrong with MJA.
Mr K Neale
19/03/16
Mr K Neale


No, I thought the service was excellent. Thank you.
Ms S McKernan
27/01/12
Ms S McKernan


No. Purchasing from MJA was very simple.
Mr R Kennison
29/01/14
Mr R Kennison


Stuart was excellent especially as we had just come from Car Craft. We got the car we wanted and the finance sorted even though my car was negative equity. Very pleased with car and service. Will be back next time for Trevor's new car. Thank you.
Miss R Boyle
28/01/12
Miss R Boyle


I think the sales process is good.
Mr F Iggulden
19/01/16
Mr F Iggulden


None. The service given to me was excellent.
Mr S Rowlatt
08/01/16
Mr S Rowlatt


Nothing at all. The staff were all extremely helpful and friendly at all times.
Miss A Chappell
12/01/15
Miss A Chappell


5 Star. John Turner was a very good salesman. No problems, I am enjoying the car.
Mr S Evans
06/04/17
Mr S Evans


Found the service friendly and efficient. Would use again and recommend. Thanks to Adam.
Mrs A Jeram
23/03/17
Mrs A Jeram


Why did you buy from us? Recommended by Brother in law
Mr R Goodchild
11/02/10
Mr R Goodchild


No. Customer service was excellent.
Ms F Akter
22/01/14
Ms F Akter


Easy, not pressurised process. Very happy with car so far!
Mr M Pearce
10/08/17
Mr M Pearce


Nigel Gama was the perfect salesman - along with a good price on the car 'winning combination'. I'm very happy thank you.
Mr M Pogmore
07/03/11
Mr M Pogmore


5 Star. Very professional and caring service and very pleased with car. Thank you.
Mr C Taylor
20/05/17
Mr C Taylor


Sales process was excellent. Please thank Tony at Guildford.
Mr J Reeves
29/01/16
Mr J Reeves


Returned to see John Dunne to purchase my fifth car from MJA. Always delighted with the service I receive. Simon Mann assisted John with this purchase and was friendly and I felt valued by both of them.
Miss A O'Sullivan
02/03/17
Miss A O'Sullivan


A pleasure to deal with, before, during and after the sale. Thank you.
Ms K Randall
27/01/12
Ms K Randall


None. Excellent service.
Mr B Robinson
24/07/17
Mr B Robinson


Not really. I found all members of staff to be very helpful, courteous and not at all pushy. Will recommend to friends.
Mr P Rowlands
05/01/13
Mr P Rowlands


No, we were very happy with you. Will come back for another car next time.
Mrs C Loader
18/12/13
Mrs C Loader


5 Star. Very pleased with everything Alan did in finding me the exact car I wanted. This is now the fifth car that our family have purchased from MJA. Would always look here first for good quality cars that are value for money - highly recommended.
Mrs J Constable
17/05/17
Mrs J Constable


A big thank you to Tony. I didn't realise buying a car was that easy until I meat Tony and he dealt with everything. We looked at the car Sunday and drove it away 5 days later. Superb value for money and a very professional service. I will definitely do business with them again.
Mr M John
04/03/16
Mr M John


Nothing. Excellent value, excellent customer service. Will be using MJA in the future.
Mr P Dragoonis
26/09/13
Mr P Dragoonis


We were very pleased with the sales process.
Mr A Blanchard
07/01/15
Mr A Blanchard


5 Star. Adam was a fantastic salesman, so helpful, polite and not in the slightest bit pushy. I am extremely happy with the service provided, it was a pleasure dealing with MJA cars, I will definitely be recommending MJA to everyone.
Miss H Tasker
31/03/17
Miss H Tasker


5 Star. Excellent service and attention to detail by Alan Warren especially as I had no experience of the instrument layout and many unfamiliar features. All the administration of taxing & trading in my old vehicle was dealt with efficiently by Mr Warren.
Mr G Potter
18/08/17
Mr G Potter


5 Star. Very professional.
Mr D Smith
29/03/17
Mr D Smith


We have had excellent service and will highly recommend to other people.
Mrs M Waymouth
30/01/14
Mrs M Waymouth


Peter was excellent, this was the fourth car I have purchased from you and every time the service, staff and cars have been superb.
Mr D Green
15/03/17
Mr D Green


No - it was all very good.
Mr M Dommett
28/01/13
Mr M Dommett


5 Star. A garage that understood my needs and requirements. There wasn't any time during the buying process that I felt pressured or pushed! Everything was done to a satisfactory outcome, so highly recommended 5 stars!
Mr I Snell
22/08/17
Mr I Snell


Just wanted to drop you a quick note to say thank you for the excellent service you provided me during the course of purchasing my new car. I am absolutely delighted with it and would happily recommend yourself and MJA.
Mr D Boswell
11/08/17
Mr D Boswell


No - the whole process of purchase worked very well.
Mr M Harrison
19/01/13
Mr M Harrison


5 Star. This was the third time back to you for a car. I have been impressed with the service provided each time. This time I was particularly impressed by the fact a driver was sent to get a car from another branch - it was no trouble.
Mrs R Bevan
08/04/17
Mrs R Bevan


No, you seem to be doing everything as it should be done when selling cars.
Mr P Eaton
28/01/16
Mr P Eaton


5 Star.
Miss S Phillips
24/03/17
Miss S Phillips


I was very well looked after. I was not sure whether I wanted to buy a car and Peter took the time to explain my options … and I left putting a deposit down - so I think you guys are doing quite well!
Miss C Rozier
20/02/17
Miss C Rozier


The manager at the Guildford branch is the best one you have had. John Dunne is a very nice man and David Johnstone who sold me the car was very nice too. Thank you all very much.
Mrs T Pullan
19/01/11
Mrs T Pullan


5 Star. Chose MJA because my husband had bought a car from you with no problems. After one phone call there were three cars available for me to test drive the next day, and I bought one of them that evening. Lewis was ver straightforward to deal with and sorted everything out quickly, he never tried to 'sell', just gave me the information I needed to make a decision.
Dr C Everden
25/05/17
Dr C Everden


5 Star. The customer service I received from John Turner and the team at Walton was excellent. John really helped me to make the right decision but without any pressure. I am delighted with my lovely Juke and grateful to Matt for introducing me to MJA. Thank you so much.
Mrs J Slade
27/04/17
Mrs J Slade


Very good team you have, no change needed.
Mr K Diston
16/01/17
Mr K Diston


Cant't think of anything to improve, very happy with service received.
Mr S Greathurst
25/01/12
Mr S Greathurst


No. Sales process was very smooth and professional, but friendly and helpful.
Mrs J Chalmers
20/07/17
Mrs J Chalmers


Not at all. John was very helpful again. Great service.
Mrs K Bishop
16/01/15
Mrs K Bishop


I just wanted to drop you a quick email to say thank you so much for your help in buying my Juke. I am totally delighted with the car and have to say the whole experience was relaxed and non-pressured and I would not hesitate to recommend you to my friends and family and, if I am ever allowed another new car, I wouldn't hesitate to come back to you in the future.
Mrs C Howe
24/03/16
Mrs C Howe


I paid 24 hours in advance but because the bank took a couple of hours extra (even though the money had gone through) I couldn't pick my car up.
Ms L Miller
25/07/17
Ms L Miller


Sales persons friendly & helpful.
Mr J Goodbourn
10/01/14
Mr J Goodbourn


Peter Nicholls was very helpful. Look forward to my next car from you.
Mrs A Banfield
28/02/12
Mrs A Banfield


All very good.
Mrs S Hampton
11/01/14
Mrs S Hampton


5 Star. Very helpful staff with no selling pressure and a great selection of quality cars.
Mr S Dixon
30/03/17
Mr S Dixon


5 Star. Excellent service, very professional, helpful and kind. Thanks to Matt and Michael at Walton branch.
Mr R Morris
10/03/17
Mr R Morris


None wahatsoever. Sales had a wealth of knowledge. Many thanks.
Mr J Tranter
16/01/12
Mr J Tranter


Pleasant and knowlegable staff. Very helpful but no real hard sell - pleasant change compared to some of the garages we visited!
Mrs J Barham
19/01/15
Mrs J Barham


Everyone was really helpful. I was very impressed and have told my family & friends.
Mrs G Ferrari
22/02/11
Mrs G Ferrari


No, you, John and others all brilliant.
Mrs C Duckworth
30/01/14
Mrs C Duckworth


5 Star. Was very pleased with the service I received and the staff so friendly. Will recommend friends to buy a car from you when they need one. Nigel explained everything I asked about the car clearly.
Mrs A Sawyers
31/03/17
Mrs A Sawyers


Very happy with the efficient friendly service and they served lovely coffee. Thank you Martin & John.
Mr M Cotney
08/03/17
Mr M Cotney


4 Star. Efficient and friendly service, and good value vehicle.
Mrs J Scroxton
01/04/17
Mrs J Scroxton


You have a good system and it is nice to be able to look without feeling hassled.
Mrs J Morgan
16/01/13
Mrs J Morgan


No, good service all round.
Mr D Rawlins
28/02/12
Mr D Rawlins


5 Star. You came recommended to me by a family member due to your good service and I was extremely impressed. Phenomenal service. We had an idea of what we wanted when we arrived but ended up not getting that, Michael helped us with our decision but not once did we feel pressurised. The purchase went so smoothly and the pick up even smoother, I con't believe how easy it was and how kind all your car salesmen are. Thank you very much!
Ms J Davy
14/08/17
Ms J Davy


No. Good 'No Pressure' service.
Mr N Mobbs
10/01/13
Mr N Mobbs


5 Star. Good service as always, great value for money.
Miss N Burge
30/03/17
Miss N Burge


This was my 1st experience with a car dealership but I found Tony to be most helpful.
Mr J Moore
26/01/13
Mr J Moore


The sales persons - Peter & Trevor were very good and a small battery problem was dealt with immediately. A1 service. Thanks.
Mr A Honey
07/01/12
Mr A Honey


No. The details and information provided were good and options clearly explained.
Mr M Spence
27/01/12
Mr M Spence


John the salesman was excellent, good to his word, outstanding local business. Would recommend any other potential car buyer.
Mr G Moore
09/03/17
Mr G Moore


I live in Bradford West Yorkshire, to get the model and at the price you offered I saved over £8k on a car with 1000 miles on the clock and 3 months old. I couldn't get that anywhere near where I live. Your service was excellent and well worth 2 round trips of over 400 miles each time.
Mr J Slater
15/01/16
Mr J Slater


Fantastic service, very polite and helpful.
Mr C Cavallari
22/03/17
Mr C Cavallari


Gary was an amazing salesman. It was very caring and talked me through everything, even on the test drive. He doesn't need to change anything. Five star
Mrs S Shore
23/01/16
Mrs S Shore


No. Every aspect of the purchase of the vehicle was first class and very professional.
Mr C Wilson
28/01/15
Mr C Wilson


5 Star. Thank you Adam for looking after me throughout the whole process of buying my new Mini Countryman. I was very impressed with the service you provided.
Mrs B Hall
03/05/17
Mrs B Hall


All staff I dealt with friendly & efficient.
Mr P Traynor
10/01/13
Mr P Traynor


No. Both you Mike and John were extremely helpful in guiding me through the purchase.
Mr M Birch
14/02/12
Mr M Birch


Very happy with service received, thank-you!
Mrs J King
18/09/10
Mrs J King


5 Star. Very helpful, explained everything and friendly staff.
Mrs W Johnson
21/04/17
Mrs W Johnson


Matt was brilliant! He looked for the best deal according to our requirements. He recognised when our preferences changed and worked with it. We feel that he was honest and cared that we were happy with the end result, and we are!
Miss S Argyle
05/08/17
Miss S Argyle


Polite and efficient service from Adam. Very straighforward process with no pressure. Would recommend MJA.
Mrs A Jeram
23/03/17
Mrs A Jeram


So far customer service has been very good.
Mrs M Hughes
23/10/15
Mrs M Hughes


Not at all - Mike is one in a million. Thank you once again MJA for such a smooth transaction and a great car as always.
Mrs M Passant
31/07/17
Mrs M Passant


Everything was done to our complete satisfaction and I have since recommended them to other people. There was no pressure from salesman at all. He just wanted to make sure I got the car I really wanted.
Mrs B Bolingbroke
15/01/13
Mrs B Bolingbroke


We received top class service from Nigel Gama and wouldn't hesitate to recommend MJA to others, and go back there in the future.
Mr G Fuke
24/07/17
Mr G Fuke


None. Very Good.
Mr E Bradnock
07/11/12
Mr E Bradnock


No all was perfect
Mrs L Coombes
04/01/12
Mrs L Coombes


Nigel went beyond the call of duty delivering the car to our home address in West Sussex on a Sunday morning when the finance company couldn't transfer the funds on the Saturday. Through no fault of his own, Nigel excelled - an asset to your business! Our little Fiat 500 was superbly prepared and faultless. A pleasure to do business with you. Thank you!
Mrs K Adams
20/03/17
Mrs K Adams


No - all good thank you.
Ms A Doherty
12/01/13
Ms A Doherty


5 Star. Excellent customer service from Nigel when buying Fiat 500.
Ms C Banks
21/04/17
Ms C Banks


No - Nigel was a great salesperson! We will definitely recommend MJA.
Mr S Dyke
09/01/15
Mr S Dyke


No - was very impressed by the understated, professional very very helpful service. Will definitely buy our next car from MJA.
Mrs J Knott
26/01/14
Mrs J Knott


No need for improvement.
Mrs J Maskell
20/01/12
Mrs J Maskell


No! Excellent team in Sunbury, no pressure to buy very helpful, as to most suitable vehicle. I have purchased 5 cars from MJA and have been delighted with all.
Mr J Bevins
08/01/16
Mr J Bevins


Great sales team, very helpful and friendly, especially Simon. Will be back!
Mr F Martin
27/01/17
Mr F Martin


We were very pleased with the service we received and in particular the sales executive, Adam Cole, was particularly helful and informative.
Mr R Mather
24/03/17
Mr R Mather


I was impressed with MJA's attitude towards their customers. In particular Nigel Gama. I will definitely be looking you guys up next time.
Mr R Phillips
16/01/15
Mr R Phillips


No changes we felt fairly dealt with by good & friendly people.
Mrs D Lambert
05/01/13
Mrs D Lambert


Discussions and arrangements from 200 miles away worked out wel - clean away.
Mr T Nightingale
31/01/15
Mr T Nightingale


The helpful and courteous team ant Walton/Hersham branch, in particular Mike and John, were a deciding factor in the purchase of my new car.
Mr A De Looze
13/01/14
Mr A De Looze


5 Star. I've had some pretty bad experiences with car dealers in the past, they seemed to be type cast. However my dealings with John and Lewis at Guildford has restored my faith in the motor trade. They were both extremely helpful, without being pushy and were both in good humor, I left with my Ford Focus with no questions still to ask. A thoroughly good experience throughout.
Mr D Marchant
31/05/17
Mr D Marchant


5 Star. Always treated well, very helpful. Highly recommended.
Miss H Moore
17/08/17
Miss H Moore


No. Extremely helpful and accomodating sales person.
Mr C Justice
12/01/15
Mr C Justice


Effective and prsonable service. (Thank you Gary).
Mr P Colonna
11/02/15
Mr P Colonna


I had a very good experience purchasing my vehicle at MJA. I was treated with respect and feel everything I needed to know was explained to me in detail and they went that extra mile to make sure I was happy. In particular Lewis, thank you for you assistance with my new car.
Miss L Simpson
16/03/17
Miss L Simpson


5 star. Amazing customer service. Friendly and kind. I would highly recommend to family and friends.
Ms S Woodage
11/08/17
Ms S Woodage


Sales process very good.
Mr G Pont
21/02/11
Mr G Pont


No - all very good.
Mrs R Chambers
27/01/12
Mrs R Chambers


Helpful, friendly staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Lovely car.
Mr R Graham
14/01/15
Mr R Graham


No. Perfect approach by sales staff.
Mr M Cowan
31/07/17
Mr M Cowan


It was excellent, Tony couldn't have been more helpful. We were very impressed.
Mr P Jervis
08/01/16
Mr P Jervis


I would find it difficult to find anything that requires improvement. We were very happy with all aspects, sales staff were very polite and obliging.
Mr K Smith
23/01/15
Mr K Smith


No! Great service and great people. Thank you.
Mrs L Hyler
06/01/12
Mrs L Hyler


No, everything was perfect! Nigel & Trevor were very helpful.
Miss E Peters
29/01/15
Miss E Peters


The friendly nature and excellent knowledge displayed by your staff. I had visited in excess of 20 garages and your customer service was by far the best I had received, absolutely faultless and very much appreciated.
Miss G Wright
26/03/11
Miss G Wright


We had very good service on the day and before. Simon was very helpful even when we changed our mind on the car and went for the one we got. On the day we picked it up the car was perfect and helped to get the tax done aswell. Thank you for your service.
Mr G Simmonds
25/03/17
Mr G Simmonds


5 Star. I had a very good experience with MJA when I was looking for a car last week. They took the time to show me around and in the end I did a test drive in a car and bought it afterwards. Admin/paperwork was to the point and the staff very friendly.
Mr F Felix
02/08/17
Mr F Felix


No. You have a super sales team and I can only praise your customer service. First class!
Mr S Thomas
18/01/12
Mr S Thomas


No. Please don't change any part of sales team.
Mr D Joslyn
06/01/16
Mr D Joslyn

We asked our customers if we could improve our service...

Mrs W Johnson Mrs W Johnson
"5 Star. Very helpful, explained everything and friendly staff."

Miss A Stevenson Miss A Stevenson
"Excellent service."

Mr M Spence Mr M Spence
"No. The details and information provided were good and options clearly explained."

Mr S Evans Mr S Evans
"5 Star. John Turner was a very good salesman. No problems, I am enjoying the car."

Dr W Van Stigt Dr W Van Stigt
"No. I experienced very good service from Sunbury staff."

Mrs A Davey Mrs A Davey
"Excellent previous service from John Turner at Walton so went back to him when I wanted to change my car and he found me what I wanted."

Mr P Rowlands Mr P Rowlands
"Not really. I found all members of staff to be very helpful, courteous and not at all pushy. Will recommend to friends."

Mrs L Sturt Mrs L Sturt
"Great experience with MJA, would thoroughly recommend."

Mr K Benbow Mr K Benbow
"No. All went very well, Nigel was very friendly and helpful. Will use MJA in the future."

Mrs J Barham Mrs J Barham
"Pleasant and knowlegable staff. Very helpful but no real hard sell - pleasant change compared to some of the garages we visited!"

CAR SEARCH

> List All Cars

BY REG OR MILEAGE

>

BY BODY TYPE

> 4 x 4

> Convertible

> Estate

> Hatchback

> MPV

> Saloon

> Van

Opening Times  •  Mon-Fri 9am-7pm  •  Sat 9am-6pm  •  Sun 10am-5pm

WALTON

GUILDFORD

SUNBURY